## RESOLUTION NO. 30623

A RESOLUTION CONFIRMING THE MAYOR'S REAPPOINTMENTS OF ANNA MASSEY, JAMIE BLANTON, BRANDON BACON, JOHN COFFELT, DAVID HUDSON, AND JOE BOSHERS TO THE STORMWATER REGULATIONS BOARD.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHATTANOOGA, TENNESSEE, That the Mayor's re-appointments of Anna Massey, Jamie Blanton, Brandon Bacon, John Coffelt, David Hudson, and Joe Boshers to the Stormwater Regulations Board are hereby confirmed.

ADOPTED: January 26, 2021

/mem